No. ServicePal is a pay-as-you-go service. There are no long term contracts or commitments on your part. If you cancel your subscription, you’ll be billed for the current billing cycle, but you won’t be billed again.
Modified on: Mon, 24 Feb, 2014 at 8:47 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.