While we are sad to see you go, we have made the process of canceling your subscription easy.
Only users with Administrator role can make changes to the subscription.
Once you cancel your subscription you will no longer be able to access ServicePal. Make sure you export customers, jobs, forms and agreement information beforehand.
To cancel your subscription
1. Sign in using a web browser
2. Click Subscription
3. Click Cancel subscription
You will receive an email confirming your cancellation. We hope to see you back some day. Stay in touch, because we continue to improve our service.