Bringing in your team

Adding a user
You can easily add more users to ServicePal. If a person leaves your company, you can deactivate that person's access to ServicePal. When a new use...
Tue, 19 May, 2020 at 6:08 PM
Undertanding user roles
Users in ServicePal are assigned to a specific role which governs access and permissions to ServicePal The user's role defines what the user can v...
Wed, 26 Aug, 2020 at 8:35 PM